Southern Florida District NYI 2024 Convention

BALLOT

For President

for a two-year term, vote yes or no on all five:

YES	NO	
		Jose Orama (Lehigh Acres), for Administrative President
		Robin Butler (Lehigh Acres), for Events President
		Randy Wilkins (Gulfcoast)for Leadership Development President
		Jill Mallow(Fort Peirce), for Youth Missions President
		Junette Desrosiers (North Miami) Evangelism/Discipleship President
		For Secretary for a two-year term, vote yes or no:
YES	NO	
		Matthew Short (Genesis)
		For Treasurer for a two-year term, vote yes or no:
YES	NO	
		Ronide Delva (Oakland Park Holy Life)